Bauer Family Dental
Blaine & Preciosa Tamaki Foundation

​Caffeine Connection Cafe

Casey Family Programs
Chalet Dental

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Community Health Plan of Washington
Creekside Dental
Dale Miller Jr DDS
Doran J. Riehl, DDS, PS
Dr. Carbery's Oasis Dental
Henry Beauchamp Community Center

Every name you see here represents a beacon of hope and inspiration, illuminating the path towards positive change. Without the compassion and dedication of these amazing individuals, our efforts would not be able to touch lives and make a real difference.

As you scroll through this virtual gallery of heroes, we hope you feel a sense of pride and joy, knowing that your contributions have played a significant role in empowering us to fulfill our mission. It's because of you that we can continue to create meaningful change, turning challenges into opportunities and dreams into realities.

To all our cherished donors, volunteers, and supporters, we extend our heartfelt gratitude. Your belief in our cause and your selfless acts of kindness reaffirm the boundless capacity of humanity to make the world a better place. Thank you for being the driving force behind our journey, and for making us feel incredibly fortunate to have you by our side. Together, we are creating a brighter and more compassionate future for all.

Nona Schulz
Pastor Shane Moore
Patrick Castro
Patsy Reynolds
Phil Ferolito
R Clark
Rhonda Hauff
Richard LaFortune
Robin Perches
Roger Severson
Ron Rockstrom
Sara Justo
Sheri Rynd
Spencer Hatton
Steve Hill
Taylor Justo
Toney Driver
Wayne Nelson
Zane Tegan

Inversion Design Build

Molina Healthcare of Washington

Northwest Harvest

Orchard Hills Dentistry
Saol Salon
United Healthcare
United Way of Central Washington
Wesley United Methodist Church
Yakima Greenway Foundation
Yakima Herald Republic
Yakima Neighborhood Health Services
Yakima Valley Community Foundation

Hall of Heros 2023

Adrian Locquiao
Alan Cottle
Angela Bazan
Ben Justo
Beth Dannhardt
Betty VanRyder
Carrie Brown
Cathy Hale
Carmen Juarez
Claudia Rohlfs
Colleen Furhman
David Helseth
Deborah Ann
Diann Rockstrom
Don Hinman
Donald Paul Schafer
Donald Reinmuth
Dori Baker 
Elmer Bigham

Elwood Garns
Erika Rutter
Geoff Baker
George Allan
Isaac Grey
Janice Gonzales
Jean Raabe
Jim Stephenson
Kat Temple
Kerry Landon
Kristi Hunziker
Lori Busby
Lowel Krueger
Maggie Treichler
Martin Miller
Mary Stephenson
Megan Furhman
Megan Tweedy
Merrily Jones
Mitzi Casey