Past Chairs of the Network

The Homeless Network of Yakima County selects their leadership from its membership - this is the list of Chairs since our inception in 2004. To learn more, see our History Page.



2023Steve HillCommunity Member
2022Nathan PoelInversion Design Build
2021Meredith BruchNorthwest Justice Project
2020Tom GaulkeEntrust Community Services
2019Tom GaulkeEntrust Community Services
2018Beth DannhardtCommunity Member 
2017Beth DannhardtTriumph Treatment Services
2016Annette Rodriguez
Yakima Neighborhood Health Services
2015Janice GonzalezNorthwest Community Action Center
2014Erin BlackYWCA of Yakima
2013Erin BlackYWCA of Yakima
2012Lowel KruegerYakima Housing Authority
2011Lowel Krueger
Yakima Housing Authority
2010Rodona Marquez
Northwest Community Action Center
2009Elisabeth Tutsch
Northwest Justice Project
2008Rhonda Hauff
Yakima Neighborhood Health Services
2007Beth Dannhardt
Triumph Treatment Services
2006Beth Dannhardt
Triumph Treatment Services
2005Tim SullivanUnited Way of Central Washington
2004Steve Hill

Yakima County Department of Human Services